The Pied Piper

No truth in you shall make me lie,
no laugh in you shall make me cry,
no stoke in you shall make me dry,
no life in you shall make me die,
no wit in you shall make me wry;
No sad in you will have me smile,
no shout in you will have me sigh,
no tease in you will have me spy,
and no faith in you will have me high.

No peace in you must bring me war,
no stroke in you must make me sore,
no wall in you must make me floor,
no act in you must make me bore,
no less in you must make me more;
No seed in you can turn me bloom,
no blue in you can turn me gloom,
no earth in you can turn me moon,
and no heaven in you can turn me doom.

No late in you has brought me soon,
no thief in you has brought me goon,
no bang in you has brought me boom,
no bark in you has brought me bite,
no sun in you has brought me light;
No talk in you should bring me spite,
no blind in you should bring me sight,
no fool in you should bring me bright,
and no brave in you should bring me fright.

No black in you will bring me white,
no wrong in you will bring me right,
should you have a good night.

Deixe uma Resposta

